Fixtures/Results

Result of MBA Game at Panteg House on Saturday 27th April 2019 as follows:-

Panteg House 86 (14 points) V Whiteheads 60 (0 points)

Next Fixtures NBA at HOME v Beechwood on Wednesday 1st May 2019 at 6pm and MBA game v Firbank at Home on Saturday 4th May 2019 at 2-30pm

Over 60s play away to Caldicot on Tuesday 30th April 2019 start 2-30pm

Result of Over 60s game v Caldicot Away 30th April 2019

Whiteheads 52 (2 points) v Caldicot 66 (8 points)

NBA game v Beechwood at Home Wed 1st May 2019

Whiteheads 53 (4 points) v Beechwood 73 (10 points)

MBA game:- Whiteheads 74 (10 points) v Firbank 72 (2 points) Played Saturday 4th May 2019

Result of Over 60s game v Crosskeys on 7th May 2019

Whiteheads 40 (0 points) v Crosskeys 74 (10 points)

Result of NBA game v NAC Home on Wed 8th May 2019

Whiteheads 53 (12 points) v NAC 36 (2 points) 15 ends only played because of rain

Next games:- Saturday C/Shield game v Pontymister Welfare at HOME  on Sat 11th May 2019 and Over 60s game Away on Tuesday 14th May 2019 v Cwmbran Park

Result of Carruthers Shield game at home to Pontymister Welfare Whiteheads 78 v Pontymister Welfare 81

Result if NBA game v St.Julians Away on Wed 15th May 2019 St.Julians 90 (12 points) v Whiteheads 55 (2 points)

Next games Saturday 18th May 2019 Away to Pontypool Girlings in Carruthers Shield and on Tuesday 21st May 2019 Over 60s Home to Firbank

Result of game away to Pontypool Girlings on Sat 18th May 2019

Pontypool Girlings 71 v Whiteheads 95

NBA Result v Firbank Away played on Wed 22nd May 2019

Firbank 59 (4 points) v Whiteheads 63 (10 points)

Next Games Carruthers Shield v Pontymister Athletic on Sat 25th May 2019 at HOME and Over 60s v Beechwood at Home on Tuesday 28th May 2019